You are here: Home / 2017-18 Board of Directors

2017-18 Board of Directors

2017-18 Board of Directors

(18) Mickey Lockhart (Chairman)
Wheeler Brothers Grain Company
PO Box 37 Hydro, OK 73048
Ph. 580-791-3129
Email: mlockhart@wheelerbrothers.com

 

(18) Jeff Ball (First Vice Chairman)
Bayer CropScience
21 Cumberlin Road
Enid, OK 73703
Ph. 580-231-1534
Email: jeff.ball@bayer.com

 

Kenny Naylor (Second Vice Chairman)
Oklahoma Dept of Agriculture
PO Box 528804
Oklahoma City, OK 73152-8804
Ph. 405-522-5879
Email: kenny.naylor@ag.ok.gov

 

(20) David Bonds
Banner Cooperative Elevator Assn
4175 N Banner Road
El Reno, OK 73036
Ph. 405-354-5248 Cell 405-301-2320
Email: dbonds@bannercoop.net

Richard McDaniel
Department of Environmental Quality
PO Box 1677
Oklahoma City, OK 73101-1677
Ph. 405-702-6160 Cell 580-695-8417
Email: richard.mcdaniel@deq.ok.gov

 

(19) Jon Pralle
Winfield Solutions
Box 3
Fairmont, OK 73736
Ph. 580-541-2170
Email: jkpralle@landolakes.com

 

Dr. Tom Royer
Oklahoma State University
127N NRC
Stillwater, OK 74078-3033
Ph. 405-744-9406
Email: tom.royer@okstate.edu

 

(19) Heath Sanders
OSU Southwest Extension Office
1309 W Ash
Duncan, OK 73533
Ph 580-255-3674 Cell 580-678-2754
Email: Heath.Sanders@okstate.edu

Caleb Stone
USDA-NRCS 100 USDA, Suite 206
Stillwater, OK 74074
Ph. 405-742-1267
Email: caleb.stone@ok.usda.gov

 

Kevin Whitney
American Ag Service, LLC
PO Box 639
Verden, OK 73092
Ph. 405-320-1666
Email: americanagservice@gmail.com

 

(19) Gerald Wynes
1300 N Rockcliff Rd
Ponca City, OK 74604
Ph. 580-532-5264
Email: gwynes@poncacity.net

 

Ex Officio Brian Arnall
Oklahoma State University
373 Ag Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
Ph. 405-744-1722
Email: b.arnall@okstate.edu

 

Joe Neal Hampton
Oklahoma Agribusiness Retailers Assn
2309 N. 10th Street, Suite E
Enid, OK 73701
Ph.580-233-9516
Email: joe.neal@okagassn.org