Oklahoma State University

Contact Info

Hailin Zhang
Nutrient Management Specialist
Dept. of Plant and Soil Sciences
Oklahoma State University
368 Agriculture Hall
Stillwater, Oklahoma  74078

Phone: (405) 744-9566
FAX (405) 744-0354
hailin.zhang@okstate.edu

 

index.htm



2008 OKCCA Board of Directors Page Title

John Swart (Chairman)

Farmers Grain Company

15519 S Sheridan

Ames OK 73718

Ph. 580/532-5102

Fax 580/395-2903

Email: jswart@farmersgrain.net


Wadell Altom (Vice Chairman)

The Noble Foundation

PO Box 2180

Ardmore, OK 73402

Ph. 580/223-5810

Fax 580/221-7320

Email: waltom@noble.org


Greg Justice

WinField Solutions LLC

PO Box 441

Pond Creek OK 73766

Ph. 580/532-4212

Fax 580/532-4210

Email: ggjustice@agriliance.com


Dr. Jim Criswell

Oklahoma State University

127M NRC

Stillwater, OK 74078

Ph. 405/744-5531

Fax 405/744-6039

Email: jtc@okstate.edu


Rick Howard

Farmers Grain Company

PO Box 477

Pond Creek OK 73766

Ph. 580/532-4273

Fax 580/532-6662

Email: rhoward@farmersgrain.net


Mike Johnson

DuPont Crop Protection

332 Shortgrass Road

Edmond OK 73003

Ph. 405/348-7380

Fax 405/348-6104

Email: Michael.D.Johnson@USA.dupont.com


Robert L. Woods

Muskogee Area Office

230 W Okmulgee St, Suite E

Muskogee OK 74401-7032

Ph. 918/686-7800

Fax 918/686-7204

Email: bob.woods@okstate.edu


Mickey Lockhart

Wheeler Brothers Grain Company

PO Box 359

Cordell OK 73632

Ph. 580-832-5304

Fax 580-832-5484

Email: mlockhart@wheelerbrothers.com


Kenneth Matlock

USDA-NRCS

2722 S Oxford

Stillwater, OK 74074    

Ph. 405/742-1241

Fax 405/742-1201

Email: Kenneth.Matlock@ok.usda.gov


Tyler Norvell

Oklahoma Farm Bureau

2501 N. Stiles

Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Ph. 405/523-2300

Fax 405/523-2362

Email: Tyler.Norvell@okfb.org


Kenny Naylor

Oklahoma Dept of Agriculture

PO Box 528804

Oklahoma City OK 73152-8804

Ph. 405/521-3864

Fax 405/522-4584

Email: knaylor@oda.state.ok.us


Joe Don Willingham

Department of Environmental Quality

PO Box 1677

Oklahoma City, OK 73101-1677

Ph. 405/702-8129

Fax 405/702-8101

Email: Joe.Willingham@deq.state.ok.us 


Ex Officio

Jeff Edwards

Oklahoma State University

375 Ag Hall

Stillwater OK 74078-6028

Ph. 405/744-9617

Fax 405/744-5269

Email: jeff.edwards@okstate.edu


Joe Neal Hampton

Oklahoma Agribusiness Retailers Assn

2309 N. 10th Street, Suite E

Enid, OK 73701

Ph.580/233-9516

Fax 580/237-2131

Email: joe.neal@sbcglobal.net

 

Document Actions